Send to PrinterContact Us
Westminster ICE Pick-Up Hockey, Stick-time & Clinics
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 through Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
  12:15 PM 1:45 PM Private Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
  9:30 PM 11:00 PM SoCal Ice Hockey Club
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
  10:40 PM 12:10 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
  12:15 PM 1:45 PM Private Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
  9:30 PM 11:00 PM SoCal Ice Hockey Club
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
  10:40 PM 12:10 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
  12:15 PM 1:45 PM Private Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
  9:30 PM 11:00 PM SoCal Ice Hockey Club
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
  10:40 PM 12:10 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime


Please call after 10am on the day of the Stick Time that you are interested in to confirm that there is space available on that session, 714-248-9611 ext. 0

Pick-Up Hockey Prices:
12:00pm $10.00
Stick Time$15.00

Must sign up for So Cal Ice Hockey sessions at So Cal Ice Hockey.com

Email DaveBuffardi@verizon.net to sign up for Private Pick-Up Hockey sessions.

Pick up Hockey Requirements: Full equipment required. Goalies are FREE with a maximum of 3 goalies per session. Must be 18 years of age. Must present current ID. Sessions may sell out. Reservations accepted with Club Card. Walk-ins admitted one hour prior to session. Westminster ICE reserves the right to revoke any player's privileges due to unsportsmanlike play.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 9/2/2014 4:13 AM