Send to PrinterContact Us
Westminster ICE Pick-Up Hockey, Stick-time & Clinics
Saturday, November 22, 2014 through Saturday, December 13, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
  10:40 PM 12:10 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM Women's Pick Up Hockey
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
  10:40 PM 12:10 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM Women's Pick Up Hockey
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM Women's Pick Up Hockey
  12:15 PM 1:45 PM Private Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
  9:30 PM 11:00 PM SoCal Ice Hockey Club
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
  10:40 PM 12:10 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM Women's Pick Up Hockey
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM Women's Pick Up Hockey
  12:15 PM 1:45 PM Private Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
  12:15 PM 1:45 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
  9:30 PM 11:00 PM SoCal Ice Hockey Club


Please call after 10am on the day of the Stick Time that you are interested in to confirm that there is space available on that session, 714-248-9611 ext. 0

Pick-Up Hockey Prices:
12:00pm $12.00
Stick Time$15.00

Must sign up for So Cal Ice Hockey sessions at So Cal Ice Hockey.com

Email DaveBuffardi@verizon.net to sign up for Private Pick-Up Hockey sessions.

Pick up Hockey Requirements: Full equipment required. Goalies are FREE with a maximum of 3 goalies per session. Must be 18 years of age. Must present current ID. Sessions may sell out. Reservations accepted with Club Card. Walk-ins admitted one hour prior to session. Westminster ICE reserves the right to revoke any player's privileges due to unsportsmanlike play.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 11/22/2014 10:25 PM