Send to PrinterContact Us
Westminster ICE Pick-Up Hockey, Stick-time & Clinics
Thursday, December 18, 2014 through Thursday, January 08, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM Women's Pick Up Hockey
  12:15 PM 1:45 PM Private Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
  9:30 PM 11:00 PM SoCal Ice Hockey Club
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
  10:40 PM 12:10 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM Women's Pick Up Hockey
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
  9:45 PM 11:15 PM SoCal Ice Hockey Club
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM SoCal Ice Hockey Club
Fri, Jan 02, 2015
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
  9:30 PM 11:00 PM SoCal Ice Hockey Club
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
  10:45 PM 12:15 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM Women's Pick Up Hockey
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM Women's Pick Up Hockey
  12:15 PM 1:45 PM Private Pick-Up Hockey
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Sticktime


Please call after 10am on the day of the Stick Time that you are interested in to confirm that there is space available on that session, 714-248-9611 ext. 0

Pick-Up Hockey Prices:
12:00pm $12.00
Stick Time$15.00

Must sign up for So Cal Ice Hockey sessions at So Cal Ice Hockey.com

Email DaveBuffardi@verizon.net to sign up for Private Pick-Up Hockey sessions.

Pick up Hockey Requirements: Full equipment required. Goalies are FREE with a maximum of 3 goalies per session. Must be 18 years of age. Must present current ID. Sessions may sell out. Reservations accepted with Club Card. Walk-ins admitted one hour prior to session. Westminster ICE reserves the right to revoke any player's privileges due to unsportsmanlike play.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 12/18/2014 12:11 PM