Send to PrinterContact Us
Westminster ICE Freestyles
Sunday, February 01, 2015 through Sunday, February 22, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  1:50 PM 2:50 PM Freestyle
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM Freestyle
  7:00 AM 8:00 AM Freestyle
  8:10 AM 9:10 AM Freestyle
  9:10 AM 9:35 AM PowerSkating
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  1:50 PM 2:50 PM Freestyle
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
Mon, Feb 16, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  1:50 PM 2:50 PM Freestyle
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Fri, Feb 20, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM Freestyle
  7:00 AM 8:00 AM Freestyle
  8:10 AM 9:10 AM Freestyle
  9:10 AM 9:35 AM PowerSkating
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle


Freestyle Sessions $10.50



Return to Anaheim ICE Home
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 2/1/2015 4:52 AM