Send to PrinterContact Us
Westminster ICE Freestyles
Friday, October 31, 2014 through Friday, November 21, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM Freestyle
  7:00 AM 8:00 AM Freestyle
  8:10 AM 9:10 AM Freestyle
  9:10 AM 9:35 AM PowerSkating
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
  5:10 AM 5:40 AM Freestyle
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  1:50 PM 2:50 PM Freestyle
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM Freestyle
  7:00 AM 8:00 AM Freestyle
  8:10 AM 9:10 AM Freestyle
  9:10 AM 9:35 AM PowerSkating
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
  5:10 AM 5:40 AM Freestyle
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  1:50 PM 2:50 PM Freestyle
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM Freestyle
  7:00 AM 8:00 AM Freestyle
  8:10 AM 9:10 AM Freestyle
  9:10 AM 9:35 AM PowerSkating
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  1:50 PM 2:50 PM Freestyle
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle


Freestyle Sessions $10.50



Return to Anaheim ICE Home
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 10/31/2014 8:30 PM