Send to PrinterContact Us
Westminster ICE Freestyles
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 through Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  8:40 AM 9:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  8:40 AM 9:40 AM Freestyle
  1:50 PM 2:50 PM Freestyle
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  8:40 AM 9:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Fri, Sep 04, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
Mon, Sep 07, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  1:50 PM 2:50 PM Freestyle
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Fri, Sep 11, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM Freestyle
  7:00 AM 8:00 AM Freestyle
  8:10 AM 9:10 AM Freestyle
  9:10 AM 9:35 AM PowerSkating
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  1:50 PM 2:50 PM Freestyle
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Fri, Sep 18, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM Freestyle
  7:00 AM 8:00 AM Freestyle
  8:10 AM 9:10 AM Freestyle
  9:10 AM 9:35 AM PowerSkating
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle


Freestyle Sessions $10.50



Return to Anaheim ICE Home
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 9/1/2015 12:07 AM