Send to PrinterContact Us
Westminster ICE Freestyles
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 through Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  1:50 PM 2:50 PM Freestyle
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Freestyle
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Fri, Apr 03, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  1:50 PM 2:50 PM Freestyle
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  8:40 AM 9:05 AM PowerSkating
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  1:50 PM 2:50 PM Freestyle
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  8:40 AM 9:05 AM PowerSkating
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM Freestyle
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM Freestyle
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Freestyle
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Freestyle


Freestyle Sessions $10.50



Return to Anaheim ICE Home
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 3/31/2015 7:32 AM