Facebook Twitter
  
GENERAL INFO
 > Contact Us 
 > Directions 
 > Public Skating Schedule 
 > Photo Gallery 
 > Compete Performance 
 > Pro Shop 
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Create an account 
 > Curling 
 > Learn to Skate 
 > Youth Learn to Play 
 > Adult Learn to Play 
 > USA Hockey 
 > ISI Membership 
SCHEDULES
 > Adult League 
 > Youth In-House league 
 > Hockey Initiation 
 > Freestyle Schedule 
 > Pick-up Hockey Schedule 
 > Stick Time Schedule 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Jr. Ducks Hockey 
 > High School Hockey 
 > Lady Ducks Hockey 
 >  ICE'Kateers 
 > OC Curling Club 
 > USC Hockey 
 > USA Hockey 
 > SCAHA 
 > So Cal Ice Hockey 
 > So Cal Ice Refs 
 > Disney GOALS 
 > Glacier Falls FSC 
 > ISI 
 > USFSA 
 > PSA 
 > ISU 
THE RINKS
 > Anaheim ICE 
 > Lakewood ICE 
 > Yorba Linda ICE 
 > Corona Inline 
 > Huntington Beach Inline 
 > Irvine Inline 
  

THE RINKS - WESTMINSTER ICE 
13071 Springdale
Westminster, CA 92683
       
GENERAL INFORMATION Program Office wiprogramoffice@the-rinks.com 714.248.9611 ext "0"
714.248.9626 fax
       
The Rinks Vice President Art Trottier atrottier@the-rinks.com 714.518.3201
Skating Director John Saitta jsaitta@the-rinks.com 714.518.3212
Hockey Director Rick Hutchinson rhutchinson@the-rinks.com 714.518.3211
Operations Manager Jill Herzog jherzog@the-rinks.com 714.518.3202
Programs Manager Cindy Frazier cfrazier@the-rinks.com 714.518.3215
Marketing Representative Cindi Palomarez cpalomarez@the-rinks.com 714.518.3205
Operations Leads Holly Collins hcollins@the-rinks.com
George Estrada gestrada@the-rinks.com
Alex Vongkoth avongkoth@the-rinks.com
Stacy Witt switt@the-rinks.com
Tony Witt twitt@the-rinks.com
Phil Zamora pzamora@the-rinks.com

Special Events, Groups and Fundraisers

Sandy Lansdell slansdell@the-rinks.com

714.330.3217

       
ULTIMATE SKATE & HOCKEY PRO SHOP ultimateskate@cox.net 714.898.0900
       

 
Freestyle
February 2016
The 7:40am and 2:00pm freestyles are canceled for Fri. Feb 5. Sat. Feb 6th freestyle times are 5:20am and 6:20am and power skating has been canceled.

Public Session
February 2016
Fri. Feb 5th the 3:10pm session will be from 3:40pm-4:40pm and will be 1/2 price. The 7:15pm session on Fri. Feb 5th and 12th has been canceled. All sessions have been canceled Sat. Feb 13th and Sun. Feb 14th.

Pick-Up / Sticktime
February 2016
On Fri. Feb. 12 the 10pm pick up session has been canceled. On Mon. Feb 15th the 12pm pick up session has been canceled. On Fri. Feb.12 the 4:50pm Sticktime has been canceled.



 
  



  


Fri, Feb 12, 2016 - 7:30 PM
LOVE AFFAIR
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 - 1:00 PM
HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 - 7:00 PM
HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS