Facebook Twitter
  
GENERAL INFO
 > Contact Us 
 > Directions 
 > Public Skating Schedule 
 > Photo Gallery 
 > Compete Performance 
 > Pro Shop 
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Curling Leagues 
 > Learn to Skate Classes 
 > Adult Hockey League 
 > Hockey Camps 
 > Youth In-house 
 > Youth Learn to Play 
 > Adult Learn to Play 
 > King of the Rinks 
 > USA Hockey 
 > ISI Membership 
SCHEDULES
 > Youth In-House league 
 > Adult League 
 > Select League 
 > Tournament 
 > Freestyle Schedule 
 > Pick-up Hockey Schedule 
 > Stick Time Schedule 
 > Hockey Initiation 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Anaheim ICE 
 > Yorba Linda ICE 
 > Lakewood ICE 
 > Jr. Ducks Hockey 
 > High School Hockey 
 > Lady Ducks Hockey 
 >  ICE'Kateers 
 > OC Curling Club 
 > USC Hockey 
 > USA Hockey 
 > SCAHA 
 > So Cal Ice Hockey 
 > So Cal Ice Refs 
 > Disney GOALS 
 > Glacier Falls FSC 
 > ISI 
 > USFSA 
 > PSA 
 > Corona Inline 
 > Huntington Beach inline 
 > Irvine Inline 
 > ISU 
  

THE RINKS - WESTMINSTER ICE 
13071 Springdale
Westminster, CA 92683
       
GENERAL INFORMATION Program Office wiprogramoffice@the-rinks.com 714.248.9611 ext "0"
714.248.9626 fax
       
The Rinks Vice President Art Trottier atrottier@the-rinks.com 714.518.3201
Skating Director John Saitta jsaitta@the-rinks.com 714.518.3212
Hockey Director Rick Hutchinson rhutchinson@the-rinks.com 714.518.3211
Operations Manager Jill Herzog jherzog@the-rinks.com 714.518.3202
Programs Manager Cindy Frazier cfrazier@the-rinks.com 714.518.3215
Marketing Representative Cindi Palomarez cpalomarez@the-rinks.com 714.518.3205
Operations Leads Holly Collins hcollins@the-rinks.com
George Estrada gestrada@the-rinks.com
Alex Vongkoth avongkoth@the-rinks.com
Stacy Witt switt@the-rinks.com
Tony Witt twitt@the-rinks.com
Phil Zamora pzamora@the-rinks.com

Special Events, Groups and Fundraisers

Sandy Lansdell slansdell@the-rinks.com

714.330.3217

       
ULTIMATE SKATE & HOCKEY PRO SHOP ultimateskate@cox.net 714.898.0900
       

 
Pick-Up Hockey
December 2014
Due to extensive changes for pick-up hockey sessions from December 24th-January 1st please visit the pick-up hockey calendar on the left hand side of the screen.

Public Skating
December 2014
Due to extensive changes for public sessions from December 24th-January 1st please visit the public session calendar on the left hand side of the screen.

Freestyle
December 2014
Due to extensive changes for Freestyle sessions from December 24th-January 1st please visit the freestyle session calendar on the left hand side of the screen.



 
  



  


Fri, Dec 26, 2014 - 8:00 PM
GABRIEL IGLESIAS
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 - 8:00 PM
PBR: BUILT FORD TOUGH SERIES
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 - 6:50 PM
PBR: BUILT FORD TOUGH SERIES