Facebook Twitter
  
GENERAL INFO
 > Contact Us 
 > Directions 
 > Public Skating Schedule 
 > Photo Gallery 
 > Compete Performance 
 > Pro Shop 
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Curling Leagues 
 > Learn to Skate Classes 
 > Adult Hockey League 
 > Hockey Camps 
 > Youth In-house 
 > Youth Learn to Play 
 > Adult Learn to Play 
 > King of the Rinks 
 > USA Hockey 
 > ISI Membership 
SCHEDULES
 > Youth In-House league 
 > Adult League 
 > Select League 
 > Tournament 
 > Freestyle Schedule 
 > Pick-up Hockey Schedule 
 > Stick Time Schedule 
 > Hockey Initiation 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Anaheim ICE 
 > Yorba Linda ICE 
 > Lakewood ICE 
 > Jr. Ducks Hockey 
 > Lady Ducks Hockey 
 >  ICE'Kateers 
 > OC Curling Club 
 > USC Hockey 
 > USA Hockey 
 > SCAHA 
 > So Cal Ice Hockey 
 > So Cal Ice Refs 
 > Disney GOALS 
 > Glacier Falls FSC 
 > ISI 
 > USFSA 
 > PSA 
 > Corona Inline 
 > Huntington Beach inline 
 > Irvine Inline 
 > ISU 
  

THE RINKS - WESTMINSTER ICE 
13071 Springdale
Westminster, CA 92683
       
GENERAL INFORMATION Program Office wiprogramoffice@the-rinks.com 714.248.9611 ext "0"
714.248.9626 fax
       
The Rinks Vice President Art Trottier atrottier@the-rinks.com 714.518.3201
Skating Director John Saitta jsaitta@the-rinks.com 714.518.3212
Hockey Director Rick Hutchinson rhutchinson@the-rinks.com 714.518.3211
Operations Manager Jill Herzog jherzog@the-rinks.com 714.518.3202
Programs Manager Cindy Frazier cfrazier@the-rinks.com 714.518.3215
Marketing Representative Cindi Palomarez cpalomarez@the-rinks.com 714.518.3205
Operations Leads Holly Collins hcollins@the-rinks.com
George Estrada gestrada@the-rinks.com
Alex Vongkoth avongkoth@the-rinks.com
Stacy Witt switt@the-rinks.com
Tony Witt twitt@the-rinks.com
Phil Zamora pzamora@the-rinks.com

Special Events, Groups and Fundraisers

Sandy Lansdell slansdell@the-rinks.com

714.330.3217

       
ULTIMATE SKATE & HOCKEY PRO SHOP ultimateskate@cox.net 714.898.0900
       

 
Pick-Up Hockey
August 2014
On Tues, Aug 19, the 10:15am pick-up session has been cancelled. On Fri, Aug 29, the 12:00pm pick-up and 4:50pm stick time have been cancelled.

Public Skating
August 2014
From Fri, Aug 29 through Mon, Sept 1, all public sessions have been cancelled.

Freestyle
August 2014
On Fri, Aug 29, the 8:40am and 2:00pm freestyle sessions have been cancelled. On Aug 30 and Sept 1, all freestyle and powerskating sessions have been cancelled.



 
  



  


Tue, Sep 16, 2014 - 7:00 PM
KATY PERRY
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 - 7:00 PM
KATY PERRY
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 - 5:25 PM
JACK’S 9TH SHOW